April,
2018
April 2018
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 1 April 2018
2 Monday, 2 April 2018 3 Tuesday, 3 April 2018 4 Wednesday, 4 April 2018 5 Thursday, 5 April 2018 6 Friday, 6 April 2018 7 Saturday, 7 April 2018 8 Sunday, 8 April 2018
9 Monday, 9 April 2018 10 Tuesday, 10 April 2018 11 Wednesday, 11 April 2018 12 Thursday, 12 April 2018 13 Friday, 13 April 2018 14 Saturday, 14 April 2018 15 Sunday, 15 April 2018
16 Monday, 16 April 2018 17 Tuesday, 17 April 2018 18 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 19 Thursday, 19 April 2018 20 Friday, 20 April 2018 21 Saturday, 21 April 2018 22 Sunday, 22 April 2018
23 Monday, 23 April 2018 24 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 25 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 26 Thursday, 26 April 2018 27 Friday, 27 April 2018 28 Saturday, 28 April 2018 29 Sunday, 29 April 2018
30 Monday, 30 April 2018 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Dates

17 Dec 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Trinity Tots (Term time only)
17 Dec 2018
02:00PM - 03:00PM
Tai Chi
17 Dec 2018
03:00PM - 04:00PM
Tai Chi
17 Dec 2018
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Tai Chi
17 Dec 2018
06:00PM - 06:30PM
HIIT Training
17 Dec 2018
06:30PM - 07:00PM
HIIT Training
18 Dec 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Tots Time (Term time only)
18 Dec 2018
03:15PM - 04:15PM
Trinity Kids
18 Dec 2018
06:00PM - 07:00PM
Zumba
18 Dec 2018
07:15PM - 08:00PM
Pure Stretch
19 Dec 2018
07:30AM -
Trinity Club
19 Dec 2018
09:30AM - 11:15AM
Little Stars Toddler Group
19 Dec 2018
08:30PM - 10:30PM
Jon's Music Quiz
20 Dec 2018
09:00AM -
Ladies Circle
20 Dec 2018
07:00PM - 09:00PM
Carpet Bowls
April 2018
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Facebook

Twitter
Cloudy

7°C

Monday 3°C / 8°C Scattered showers
Tuesday 8°C / 9°C Scattered showers
Wednesday 5°C / 8°C Scattered showers
Thursday 5°C / 8°C Mostly cloudy

Join our mailing list

and keep up to date with all the activities in Hertford Heath

© Copyright 2018. Hertford Heath Parish Council Website by Consult.PW

Search