June,
2019
May
June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 June 2019 2 Sunday, 2 June 2019
3 Monday, 3 June 2019 4 Tuesday, 4 June 2019 5 Wednesday, 5 June 2019 6 Thursday, 6 June 2019 7 Friday, 7 June 2019 8 Saturday, 8 June 2019 9 Sunday, 9 June 2019
10 Monday, 10 June 2019 11 Tuesday, 11 June 2019 12 Wednesday, 12 June 2019 13 Thursday, 13 June 2019 14 Friday, 14 June 2019 15 Saturday, 15 June 2019 16 Sunday, 16 June 2019
17 Monday, 17 June 2019 18 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 19 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 20 Thursday, 20 June 2019 21 Friday, 21 June 2019 22 Saturday, 22 June 2019 23 Sunday, 23 June 2019
24 Monday, 24 June 2019 25 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 26 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 27 Thursday, 27 June 2019 28 Friday, 28 June 2019 29 Saturday, 29 June 2019 30 Sunday, 30 June 2019

Upcoming Dates

24 Oct 2019
09:00AM -
Ladies Circle
25 Oct 2019
08:00PM -
Awell Society
28 Oct 2019
02:00PM - 03:00PM
Tai Chi
28 Oct 2019
03:00PM - 04:00PM
Tai Chi
28 Oct 2019
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Tai Chi
28 Oct 2019
06:00PM - 06:30PM
HIIT Training
28 Oct 2019
06:30PM - 07:00PM
HIIT Training
29 Oct 2019
03:15PM - 04:15PM
Trinity Kids
29 Oct 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM
Zumba
29 Oct 2019
07:15PM - 08:00PM
Pure Stretch
31 Oct 2019
09:00AM -
Ladies Circle
04 Nov 2019
02:00PM - 03:00PM
Tai Chi
04 Nov 2019
03:00PM - 04:00PM
Tai Chi
04 Nov 2019
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Tai Chi
04 Nov 2019
06:00PM - 06:30PM
HIIT Training
June 2019
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Facebook

Twitter

Join our mailing list

and keep up to date with all the activities in Hertford Heath

© Copyright 2019. Hertford Heath Parish Council Website by Consult.PW

Search